YMCA Branch Name

For Youth Development
For Healthy Living
For Social Development

Rome Family YMCA
Oneida Family YMCA
301 West Bloomfield Street701 Seneca Street
Rome, New York 13440Oneida, New York 13421
315-336-3500315-363-7788
(Fax) 315-339-4076315-363-7352

New Hartford YMCA

25 Oxford Road

New Hartford, New York 13413

315-797-4787

(Fax)315-507-2986


Key Regional Staff:
Name Email
Hank Leo, CEO & Oneida Branch Executive hleo@ymcatrivalley.org
Diana Wozniak, CFO dwozniak@ymcatrivalley.org
Gary Fahey, Rome YMCA Branch Executive gfahey@ymcatrivalley.org
Bruce Hairston, Rome YMCA Branch Executive bhairston@ymcatrivalley.org
Randy Hirschey, VP of Facilities & Grounds rhirschey@ymcatrivalley.org
Maryalice Golden, Marketing Manager & Corp Sales mgolden@ymcatrivalley.org

Key Leaders:

Diane Hoover, Membership Director, Oneida

dhoover@ymcatrivalley.org

Patty Trunko, Oneida H&F Coordinator ptrunko@ymcatrivalley.org
Phonon Perrilloux, Human Resources Manager pperrilloux@ymcatrivalley.org
Sally Mungari, Assistant Finance Director smungari@ymcatrivalley.org
Ann Marie Jackson, Accounts Receivable amjackson@ymcatrivalley.org
Stephanie Manion, Oneida/Stockbridge SACC Dir. smanion@ymcatrivalley.org
Colleen Herzog, Oneida Aquatics Director cherzog@ymcatrivalley.org
Danielle Trzcinski, New Hartford SACC & Programs Director dtrzcinski@ymcatrivalley.org
Nicolina Calandra, Rome SACC Director ncalandra@ymcatrivalley.org
Nikki Boardman, Membership Director, Rome

nboardman@ymcatrivalley.org

Board of Directors:

2012 YMCA of the Greater Tri-Valley, Inc.   Board of Directors Listing

Name:

Contact:

Email:


Bailey, Craig  

PO Box 210 Oneida, NY 13421
Bailey, Haskell & Lalonde

cbailey@bhlinsurance.com

Brown, Matt

Stoneybrook Road, Oneida, NY 13421

lmkcbrown@aol.com

Cashel, Kevin

6981 Knolls Ave. N., Canastota, NY 13032
315-697-8604

kcashel@cnymail.com

Condes, Mary

5500 W. Main St., Verona, NY 13478

buffie@twcny.rr.com

Elberson, John          

114 Willow Tree Terrace
Oneida, NY 13421
430-6384
© Alliance Bank

jelberson@alliancebankna.com

Hogan, Tim

Hogan Engineering, Rome, NY

jdi@twcny.rr.com

Kenyon, Rita

Corporate and Community Education Coordinator
214 West Liberty Street, Rome, New York 13440
Office: (315) 334 – 8001

rkenyon@bcce.moric.org

Moulton, Fred

AFRL/RIT
525 Brooks Road, Rome, NY 13441
330-4357

fred.mouton@rl.af.mil

Phillips, Randy

N. Willow Street, Oneida, NY 13421
Oneida Indian Nation

rphillips@oneida-nation.org

Rowlands, Jeff

26 Kingsley Court, Whitesboro, NY 13492
Branch Manager, Alliance Bank

jrowlands@alliancebankna.com

Stewart, Bruce           

Broad Street, Oneida, NY 13421
Dentist

stewart.dentist1@gmail.com

Taylor, Leslie

8290 Old Floyd Road Rome , NY 13440
Safe Schools Coordinator, Rome
Sales Manager, Blue Cross, Blue Shield

letaylor@twcny.rr.com

Versace, Meade

Rome, NY, Atorney

versacelawofficepc@gmail.com

Note:   The Board of Directors meets every other month, the last Monday evening of the month, at 5:30PM, alternating between the Rome and Oneida branches.

The Y is committed to providing programs that build a healthy spirit, mind and body for all. We make every effort to ensure that no one is turned away due to inability to pay. Click to read more about our financial assistance.