YMCA Branch Name

For Youth Development
For Healthy Living
For Social Development

Rome Family YMCA
Oneida Family YMCA
New Hartford
301 West Bloomfield Street701 Seneca Street25 Oxford Road
Rome, New York 13440Oneida, New York 13421New Hartford, NY 13413
315-336-3500315-363-7788315-797-4787
(Fax) 315-339-4076(Fax) 315-363-7352(Fax) 315-707-2986

Management Team:
Name Email
Hank Leo, CEO & Oneida Branch Executive hleo@ymcatrivalley.org
Diana Wozniak, CFO dwozniak@ymcatrivalley.org
John Elberson, Director of Development jelberson@ymcatrivalley.org
Gary Fahey, Rome YMCA Branch Executive gfahey@ymcatrivalley.org
Bruce Hairston, Rome YMCA Branch Executive bhairston@ymcatrivalley.org
Randy Hirschey, VP of Facilities & Grounds rhirschey@ymcatrivalley.org
Key Leaders:
Jennifer Cossette, Marketing Specialistjcossette@ymcatrivalley.org
Phonon Perrilloux, Human Resource Managerpperrilloux@ymcatrivalley.org
Sally Mungari, Assistant Finance Directorsmungari@ymcatrivalley.org
Maryalice Golden, Membership Retention Specialistmgolden@ymcatrivalley.org
Stephanie Neff, Oneida/Stockbridge SACC Directorsmanion@ymcatrivalley.org
Sheila Jones, Oneida Health & Fitness and Youth & Family Directorsjones@ymcatrivalley.org
Colleen Herzog, Oneida Aquatics Directorcherzog@ymcatrivalley.org
Diane Hoover, Oneida Membership Directordhoover@ymcatrivalley.org
Nicolina Calandra, Rome SACC Directorncalandra@ymcatrivalley.org
Gary Fahey, Rome Health & Fitness Directorgfahey@ymcatrivalley.org
Bruce Hairston, Rome Youth & Family Directorbhairston@ymcatrivalley.org
Christina Twogood, Rome Aquatics Directorctwogood@ymcatrivalley.org
Nikki Boardman, Rome Membership Directornboardman@ymcatrivalley.org
Danielle Trzcinski, New Hartford SACC & Programs Directordtrzcinski@ymcatrivalley.org
Chase Clifford, New Hartford SACC Coordinatorcclifford@ymcatrivalley.org
Ann Marie Jackson, New Harford SACC Administrative Assistantamjackson@ymcatrivalley.org
2014 Board of Directors:

Matt Brown, President

Craig Bailey, Vice President

Jack Butts, Jr., Treasurer

Lynne Williams, Secretary

Mary Condes

Jan Hinman

Sharon Hoff

Fred Moulton

Randy Phillips

Jeff Rowlands

Joe Shay

Leslie Taylor

Meade Versace

Note:   The Board of Directors meets every other month, the last Monday evening of the month, at 5:30PM, alternating between the Rome and Oneida branches.

The Y is committed to providing programs that build a healthy spirit, mind and body for all. We make every effort to ensure that no one is turned away due to inability to pay. Click to read more about our financial assistance.