YMCA Branch Name

For Youth Development
For Healthy Living
For Social Development

Rome Family YMCA
Oneida Family YMCA
New Hartford
301 West Bloomfield Street701 Seneca Street25 Oxford Road
Rome, New York 13440Oneida, New York 13421New Hartford, NY 13413
(Fax) 315-339-4076(Fax) 315-363-7352(Fax) 315-707-2986

Management Team:
Name Email
Hank Leo, CEO hleo@ymcatrivalley.org
Diana Wozniak, CFO dwozniak@ymcatrivalley.org
Bruce Hairston, Rome Multi-Team Leader bhairston@ymcatrivalley.org
Randy Hirschey, VP of Facilities & Grounds rhirschey@ymcatrivalley.org
Stephanie Neff, Oneida Multi-Team Leadersneff@ymcatrivalley.org
Key Leaders:
Phonon Perrilloux, Human Resource Managerpperrilloux@ymcatrivalley.org
Sally Mungari, Assistant Finance Directorsmungari@ymcatrivalley.org
Maryalice Golden, Membership Retention Specialistmgolden@ymcatrivalley.org
Caitlin Farr, Oneida Team Leader for Youth Developmentcfarr@ymcatrivalley.org
Dean Moffo, Oneida Team Leader for Healthy Livingdmoffo@ymcatrivalley.org
Diane Hoover, Oneida Membership Directordhoover@ymcatrivalley.org
Colleen Herzog, Aquatics Program Leadercherzog@ymcatrivalley.org
Patty Trunko, Group Fitness Program Leaderptrunko@ymcatrivalley.org
Nicolina Calandra, Rome Team Leader for Youth Developmentncalandra@ymcatrivalley.org
Bruce Hairston, Rome Multi-Team Leaderbhairston@ymcatrivalley.org
Christina Twogood, Rome Aquatics Directorctwogood@ymcatrivalley.org
Karen Cole, Rome Healthy Living Program Leaderkcole@ymcatrivalley.org
Nikki Boardman, Rome Membership Directornboardman@ymcatrivalley.org
Chase Clifford, New Hartford SACC Coordinatorcclifford@ymcatrivalley.org
Ann Marie Jackson, New Harford SACC Administrative Assistantamjackson@ymcatrivalley.org
Jennifer Cossette, Event and Marketing Coordinatorjcossette@ymcatrivalley.org
2015 Board of Directors:

Craig Bailey, Chief Volunteer Officer

Fred Moulton, Vice President

Jack Butts, Jr., Treasurer

Leslie Taylor, Secretary

Russ Brewer

Abby Buchanan

Mary Condes

John Elberson

Sharon Hoff

Randy Phillips

Jeff Simons

Mark Strong

Note:   The Board of Directors meets every other month, the last Monday evening of the month, at 5:30pm, alternating between the Rome and Oneida branches.

The Y is committed to providing programs that build a healthy spirit, mind and body for all. We make every effort to ensure that no one is turned away due to inability to pay. Click to read more about our financial assistance.