YMCA Branch Name

For Youth Development
For Healthy Living
For Social Development

 

Rome Family YMCA
Oneida Family YMCA
New Hartford
301 West Bloomfield Street 701 Seneca Street 25 Oxford Road
Rome, New York 13440 Oneida, New York 13421 New Hartford, NY 13413
315-336-3500 315-363-7788 315-797-4787
(Fax) 315-339-4076 (Fax) 315-363-7352 (Fax) 315-507-2986
Management Team:
Name Email
Hank Leo, CEO hleo@ymcatrivalley.org
Amy Lamberto, CFO alamberto@ymcatrivalley.org
Bruce Hairston, Rome Multi-Team Leader bhairston@ymcatrivalley.org
Randy Hirschey, VP of Facilities & Grounds rhirschey@ymcatrivalley.org
Stephanie Neff, Oneida Multi-Team Leader sneff@ymcatrivalley.org
Elizabeth Blair, New Hartford Multi-Team Leader       eblair@ymcatrivalley.org
Key Leaders:
Phonon Perrilloux, Human Resource Manager pperrilloux@ymcatrivalley.org
Sally Mungari, Assistant Finance Director smungari@ymcatrivalley.org
Valarie Webb, Oneida School Age Child Care & Camp Director vwebb@ymcatrivalley.org
Emma Smith, Oneida Membership Director esmith@ymcatrivalley.org
Ryan Nester, Oneida Aquatics Team Leader rnester@ymcatrivalley.org
Gregg Torrey, Family Services Director gtorrey@ymcatrivalley.org
Bethany Ratliff, Oneida Wellness Director bratliff@ymcatrivalley.org
Nicolina Calandra, Rome School Age Child Care & Camp Director ncalandra@ymcatrivalley.org
Christina Twogood, Rome Aquatics Director ctwogood@ymcatrivalley.org
Nikki Smith, Rome Membership Coordinator nboardman@ymcatrivalley.org
Leighna Scott, Team Leader of Health and Wellness lscott@ymcatrivalley.org
Elizabeth Blair, New Hartford Interim Multi-Team Leader eblair@ymcatrivalley.org
Holly Panebianco, Red Cross CPR Instructor  hollyp@ymcatrivalley.org
Oneida Membership Department oneidamembership@ymcatrivalley.org

2019 Board of Directors:


John Elberson, CVO

Karim Madmoune, 1st Vice President

Jim Maio, 2nd Vice President

Perry Courto

Jennifer Hagen

Russ Brewer

Sharon Hoff

Randy Phillips

Jordann Stevens

Michel DeBottis

Jerry Zehr

Brad Waters

Lauren Cupp

Note:   The Board of Directors meets every month, the last Monday evening of the month, at 5:30pm, alternating between the Rome and Oneida branches.

The Y is committed to providing programs that build a healthy spirit, mind and body for all. We make every effort to ensure that no one is turned away due to inability to pay. Click to read more about our financial assistance.