YMCA Branch Name

For Youth Development
For Healthy Living
For Social Development
  • ymca homepage rotation images 2016 0

  • After school banner v3 01

  • 6.4 Better Together Header

  • Membership Page Banner scaled

  • aquatics now hiring

  • VIRTUAL Y BANNER3

 

Rome Family YMCA
Oneida Family YMCA
New Hartford Child Care Programs
301 West Bloomfield Street 701 Seneca Street Rome Family YMCA 
Rome, New York 13440 Oneida, New York 13421 315-336-3500 x226
315-336-3500 315-363-7788  
(Fax) 315-339-4076 (Fax) 315-363-7352  

 

Name Email
Hank Leo, CEO hleo@ymcatrivalley.org
Amy Lamberto, CFO alamberto@ymcatrivalley.org
Bruce Hairston, Rome Branch Director bhairston@ymcatrivalley.org
Stephanie Neff, Oneida Branch Director sneff@ymcatrivalley.org
Alex Evans, Regional Child Care Director     aevans@ymcatrivalley.org
Nikki Smith, Membership Director nboardman@ymcatrivalley.org
Holly Panebianco, Oneida Child Care hollyp@ymcatrivalley.org
Sally Mungari, Assistant Finance Director smungari@ymcatrivalley.org
 

2022 Board of Directors:


Russ Brewer, CVO

Karim Madmoune

Sharon Hoff

Michel DeBottis

Lauren Cupp

Dean Shlotzhauer

Jordann Stevens

Jen Waters

Monica Walts

John Elberson

Note:   The Board of Directors meets every month, the last Monday evening of the month, at 5:30pm, alternating between the Rome and Oneida branches.

The Y is committed to providing programs that build a healthy spirit, mind and body for all. We make every effort to ensure that no one is turned away due to inability to pay. Click to read more about our financial assistance..

“The policy of the YMCA is to make membership, programs, and services available to all persons regardless of race, color, religion, sex, age, marital status, sexual orientation, gender identity or expression, national origin, disability, or financial circumstances without discrimination.”