YMCA Branch Name

For Youth Development
For Healthy Living
For Social Development

Welcome to the

YMCA Branch Name

The YMCA Branch Name strengthens the foundations of our community through well-being and fitness, camps, family time, swim, sports and play, and other activities for people of all ages, incomes and abilities. We’re more than just a place to work out. At the Y, we help build a healthy spirit, mind and body for all with the core values of caring, honesty, respect and responsibility at the heart of everything we do.

With a commitment to nurturing youth development, promoting healthy living, and fostering a sense of social responsibility, the Y ensures that every individual has access to the essentials needed to learn, grow and thrive.


NEWS FROM THE Y

Rome Family YMCA
Oneida Family YMCA
New Hartford
301 West Bloomfield Street701 Seneca Street25 Oxford Road
Rome, New York 13440Oneida, New York 13421New Hartford, NY 13413
315-336-3500315-363-7788315-797-4787
(Fax) 315-339-4076(Fax) 315-363-7352(Fax) 315-707-2986

Management Team:
Name Email
Hank Leo, CEO hleo@ymcatrivalley.org
Diana Wozniak, CFO dwozniak@ymcatrivalley.org
Bruce Hairston, Rome Multi-Team Leader bhairston@ymcatrivalley.org
Randy Hirschey, VP of Facilities & Grounds rhirschey@ymcatrivalley.org
Stephanie Neff, Oneida Multi-Team Leadersneff@ymcatrivalley.org
Key Leaders:
Phonon Perrilloux, Human Resource Managerpperrilloux@ymcatrivalley.org
Sally Mungari, Assistant Finance Directorsmungari@ymcatrivalley.org
Maryalice Golden, Membership Retention Specialistmgolden@ymcatrivalley.org
Dean Moffo, Oneida Team Leader for Healthy Livingdmoffo@ymcatrivalley.org
Andrew Donnelly, Oneida Team Leader for Youth Developmentadonnelly@ymcatrivalley.org
Diane Hoover, Oneida Membership Directordhoover@ymcatrivalley.org
Colleen Herzog, Aquatics Program Leadercherzog@ymcatrivalley.org
Patty Trunko, Group Fitness Program Leaderptrunko@ymcatrivalley.org
Nicolina Calandra, Regional SACC, Child Watch and Summer Camp Team Leader for Rome and New Hartfordncalandra@ymcatrivalley.org
Dan Fowler, Rome Team Leader for Youth Developmentdfowler@ymcatrivalley.org
Melissa Dukett, SACC YUSA Pilot Program Coordinatormdukett@ymcatrivalley.org
Christina Twogood, Rome Aquatics Directorctwogood@ymcatrivalley.org
Nikki Smith, Rome Membership Directornboardman@ymcatrivalley.org
Chase Clifford, New Hartford SACC Coordinatorcclifford@ymcatrivalley.org
Jay Masters, Maintenance Technicianjmasters@ymcatrivalley.org
Ann Marie Jackson, New Harford SACC Administrative Assistantamjackson@ymcatrivalley.org
2016 Board of Directors:

Craig Bailey, Chief Volunteer Officer

John Elberson, 1st Vice President

Leslie Taylor, Secretary

Russ Brewer

Mary Condes

Sharon Hoff

Randy Phillips

Mark Strong

Note:   The Board of Directors meets every other month, the last Monday evening of the month, at 5:30pm, alternating between the Rome and Oneida branches.

The Y is committed to providing programs that build a healthy spirit, mind and body for all. We make every effort to ensure that no one is turned away due to inability to pay. Click to read more about our financial assistance.